Our People

OUR PEOPLE

Senior Leadership Team

 

Mrs. Laureen Morgan – Associate Principal, SENCO l.morgan@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Wendy Naidu – Principal

principal@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mr. Murray Barclay – Deputy Principal

m.barclay@orewabeach.school.nz

Administration Team

 

Mrs. Jackie Drury – Office Manager/Principals PA

office@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Shona Roberts – Part-Time Office Administrator

contact@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Rhonda Thomas – Part-Time – Office Support

 

Absent

Mrs. Annette Parminter – Financial Administrator

accounts@orewabeach.school.nz

Property

Mr. Darryl Mogg – Property Manager

d.mogg@orewabeach.school.nz

Kereru Team – Year 0 & 1

 

Mrs. Michaela Hansen-Viliua – Team Leader and Area 3 Year 0/1 Teacher

m.hansen@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Ms. Joanna Blake – Area 4 Year 0/1 Teacher

j.blake@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Sarah Thornhill – Area 1 Year 1 Teacher

s.thornhill@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Louise Boot –  Area 2 Year 1 Teacher and ESOL Co-ordinator

l.boot@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Absent; Mrs. Kelly Fearon – Kowhai Room Year 0 Teacher

k.fearon@orewabeach.school.nz

Piwakawaka Team – Year 2

 

Mrs. Jude Holm – Area 6 Year 2 Teacher

 

Mrs. Heather Mills – Area 6 Year 2 Teacher

h.mills@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Ellie Levy – Area 5 Year 2 Teacher

e.levy@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Debbie Waller – Team Leader and Area 9 Year 2 Teacher

d.waller@orewabeach.school.nz

Tui Team – Year 2 & 3 

Mrs. Rhonda Beet – Area 17 Teacher

r.beet@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Madeleine Lockie – Team Leader,  Area 19 Teacher, and Literacy Co-ordinator m.lockie@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Anne Roger – Area 16 Teacher

 

Ms. Grace Mills – Area 8 Year 2/3 Teacher

g.mills@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Sarah Plummer – Area 16 Teacher

s.plummer@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Nicole Corke – Area 17 Teacher

n.corke@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Jane -Maree Hines – Area 19 Teacher

j.hines@orewabeach.school.nz

Kea Team – Year 4 

 

Mrs. Fleur Pearce – Area 11 Teacher

f.pearce@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Selena Oxborough – Team Leader and Area 15 Year 4 Teacher

s.oxborough@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Rebecca Latouf – Area 18 Teacher

r.latouf@orewabeach.school.nz

Weka Team – Year 5/6

 

Mrs. Cindi Meyer – Area 13 Teacher

c.meyer@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Helen Jury – Area 10 Teacher

h.jury@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Ngaire Askew – Team Leader Area 14 Teacher

n.askew@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Gemma Martens – Area 12 Teacher

g.martens@orewabeach.school.nz

Part-time Teachers

 

Mrs. Anne Roger – Area 16 and Release Teacher

Mrs Linda Barclay – Area 10 and Release Teacher

Mrs. Jude Holm – Area 6 and Release Teacher

Mr. Bernie Watt – Area 11 and Release Teacher

Mrs. Hines – Area 19 Release Teacher

Mrs. Leonie Hall – Release Teacher

Mr. Terry Gillooly – Release Teacher

Mrs. Jenna LeMouton – Release Teacher

Mrs. Kelly Fearon – Release Teacher

Mrs. Sue Chapman – Release Teacher

Learning Support Staff

From left to right;

Mrs. Rene Mohan

Mrs. Cyntell Van den Berg

Mrs. Lydia McLaughlin

Mrs. Sarah Imrie

Mrs. Sandra Frain

Mrs. Brenda Mason

Mrs . Taryn Burgess

Mrs. Leeanne Wilson

Support Staff

 

Photo 1:

Whaea Lee-Anne Wade – Kapa Haka Leader

Our School Cat

 

Bruce