Our People

OUR PEOPLE

Senior Leadership Team

From left to right

 

Mrs. Laureen Morgan – Associate Principal, SENCO l.morgan@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Katherine Pascoe – Principal

principal@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mr. Murray Barclay – Deputy Principal

m.barclay@orewabeach.school.nz

Administration Team

From left to right

 

Mrs. Krystal Bayer – Part-Time Office Administrator

contact@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Rhonda Thomas – Part-Time – Office Support

 

Mrs. Jackie Drury – Office Manager

office@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Absent

Mrs. Annette Parminter – Financial Administrator

accounts@orewabeach.school.nz

Property

Mr. Darryl Mogg – Property Manager

d.mogg@orewabeach.school.nz

Kereru Team – Year 0 & 1

From left to right

 

Mrs. Michaela Hansen-Viliua – Team Leader and Nikau Room Year 0/1 Teacher

m.hansen@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Ms. Joanna Blake – Nikau Room Year 0/1 Teacher

j.blake@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Sarah Thornhill – Area 7 Year 1 Teacher

s.thornhill@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Louise Boot – Area 4 Year 1 Teacher and ESOL Co-ordinator

l.boot@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Gemma Martens – Area 3 New Entrants Teacher

g.martens@orewabeach.school.nz

Piwakawaka Team – Year 1 & 2

From left to right

 

Ms. Jessica Keating – Area 6 Year 2 Teacher

j.keating@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Ellie Levy – Area 8 Year 1/2 Teacher

e.levy@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Debbie Waller – Team Leader and Area 9 Year 2 Teacher

d.waller@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Miss. Grace Mills – Area 5 Year 2 Teacher

g.mills@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Tui Team – Year 3 & 4

Photo from left to right

 

Mrs. Rhonda Beet – Area 17 Teacher r.beet@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Cindi Meyer – Area 18 Teacher c.meyer@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Madeleine Lockie – Team Leader,  Area 19 Teacher, and Literacy Co-ordinator m.lockie@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Renee Maurice – Area 16 Teacher   r.maurice@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Sarah Plummer – Area 16 Teacher s.plummer@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Kea Team – Year 4 & 5

From left to right

 

Mr. Hamish Ross – Across School Teacher, Sports Co-ordinator, IT Support, and Kapa Haka Leader

h.ross@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Helen Jury – Area 10 Year 5 Teacher

h.jury@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Selena Oxborough – Team Leader and Area 15 Year 4/5 Teacher

s.oxborough@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Ms. Rebecca Coombe – Area 11 Year 5 Teacher

r.coombe@orewabeach.school.nz

Weka Team – Year 6

 

Mrs. Ngaire Burrell  – Team Leader Area 14 Teacher

n.burrell@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mrs. Jenna Le Mouton – Area 12 Teacher

j.lemouton@orewabeach.school.nz

 

Mr. Terry Gillooly – Area 13 Teacher

t.gillooly@orewabeach.school.nz

Part-time Teachers

 

Mrs. Anne Roger – Release Teacher

Mrs. Jude Holm – Release Teacher

Mrs. Sue Chapman – Part-time Teacher Area 12

Mr. Bernie Watt – Release Teacher

Mrs. Leonie Hall – Te Reo Teacher

Learning Support Staff

 

Mrs. Lisa Ronald

Mrs. Lydia McLaughlin

Mrs. Leeanne Wilson

Mrs. Rene Mohan

Mrs. Sarah Imrie

Mrs. Sandra Frain

Ms. Mindy Jeffs

Mrs. Penelope Seve

Support Staff

 

Photo 1:

Whaea Lee-Anne Wade – Kapa Haka Leader

Absent:

Whaea Leonie Hall – Te Reo Teacher

School Cat

 

Bruce